How I get rid of traumas

By relying on situational awareness and living with a non delusional life with caution.

Sounds pretty boring indeed, so I constantly need to learn something not to feel the boredom. Thanks to internet it’s the easiest thing to do today without going nowhere.


I see many people who struggled ptsd still struggling for that. I used to be absorbed into that dark place with them, now I’ve a wall to protect myself, such a releasing change. I also tried and experienced a lot to get out of there, finally by trusting myself, it worked out.

I can’t say I’m a confident person in every aspect of life, but I had the confident to walk towards the dark forests to see the reality, it seems the shortcut … by completely merging in the traumatic experience and calmly accept it and walk through it found the exit and it didn’t happen again.

I wish to share you my secret today but it’s definitely not the easiest way to go : the confrontation + head to toe acceptation = letting go

The more we wish to avoid something the stronger the trauma indulge itself to grow … one day or another we would destroy our well-being’s because of that, the worst thing ever to do, better solve that sooner than later.

The essential question is not how trauma can’t be changed but what choices we made in life. Every choice has severe consequences, every tiny choice is a butterfly effect …

When I calmly accepted my past and all the bad things might happen : the politics … whatsoever, I get rid of my trauma. I have food, bed, friends and everything’s fine, I feel happy. The past is past and my future is mine .

I feel happy to be able to feel different emotions such as the good and the worst ones, it’s fun the life with high and lows.

Leave a comment